Contact Us

164 South Main Street, Suite 700, High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8am–5pm ET.


Call: 336.869.1000
Or toll free: 800.874.6492
(USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer

Tom@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer

Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Terry Venable

VP of Operations & Finance

Terry@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Director of Marketing and Communications

Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Jessica Wynn

Director of Guest Experience

Jessica@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Director of Support Services

Patty@highpointmarket.org

Ginger Kerr

Director of Finance & Administration

Ginger@highpointmarket.org

Susanne Purnell

Director of Data & IT

Susanne@highpointmarket.org

Stephanie Jonas

Director of Sponsor Engagement

Stephanie@highpointmarket.org

Dan Davis

Outreach Project Manager

Dan@highpointmarket.org

Lindsay Martin

Manager of Communications

Lindsay@highpointmarket.org

Rachel Rodean

Guest Services Coordinator

Rachel@highpointmarket.org

Whitney D. Swaim

Operations Manager

whitney@highpointmarket.org

Showroom Hours

Saturday, April 2 - Tuesday, April 5, 8am - 7pm
Wednesday, April 6, 8am - 5pm

Please Note: We strongly recommend scheduling appointments for any showrooms you intend to visit outside of these officially published hours.

High Point Market is open to the trade only.

Market Dates

2022

Spring: April 2-6

Fall: October 22-26

2023

Spring: April 22 - 26

Fall: October 14 - 18

2024

Spring: April 13-17

Fall: October 26-30

2025

Spring: April 26-30

Fall: October 25-29