Contact Us

164 South Main Street, Suite 700, High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8am–5pm ET.


Call: 336.869.1000
Or toll free: 800.874.6492
(USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer

Tom@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer

Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Director of Marketing and Communications

Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Donna Gross

Director of Registration Services

Donna@highpointmarket.org

Jessica Wynn

Director of Operations

Jessica@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Director of Support Services

Patty@highpointmarket.org

Ginger Kerr

Director of Finance & Administration

Ginger@highpointmarket.org

Terry Venable

Director of Guest Experience

Terry@highpointmarket.org

Susanne Purnell

Director of Data & IT

Susanne@highpointmarket.org

Stephanie Jonas

Director of Sponsor Engagement

Stephanie@highpointmarket.org

Lindsay Martin

Manager of Communications

Lindsay@highpointmarket.org

Dan Davis

Market Advisor

Dan@highpointmarket.org

Rita Treichler

Market Advisor

Rita@highpointmarket.org

Showroom Hours

Tuesday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 20, 8am - 7pm
Wednesday, October 21, 8am - 5pm

Please Note: We strongly recommend scheduling appointments for any showrooms you intend to visit outside of these officially published hours.

High Point Market is open to the trade only.

Suites at Market Square will be open
Tuesday, October 13 - Wednesday, October 21, 9am - 6pm

Market Dates

2020

Fall: October 13-21

2021

Spring: April 17-21

Fall: October 16-20

2022

Spring: April 2-6

Fall: October 22-26

2023

Spring: April 22 - 26

Fall: October 14 - 18