Contact Us

164 South Main Street, Suite 700, High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8am–5pm ET.


Call: 336.869.1000
Or toll free: 800.874.6492
(USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer

Tom@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer

Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Director of Marketing and Communications

Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Donna Gross

Director of Registration Services

Donna@highpointmarket.org

Jessica Giardullo

Director of Operations

Jessica@highpointmarket.org

Beth Brondolo

Market Advisor

Beth@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Assistant Director of Registration

Patty@highpointmarket.org

Ginger Kerr

Director of Finance & Administration

Ginger@highpointmarket.org

Terry Venable

Director of Guest Experience

Terry@highpointmarket.org

Rita Treichler

Market Advisor

Rita@highpointmarket.org

Dan Davis

Market Advisor

dan@highpointmarket.org

Showroom Hours

Saturday - Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 5pm

Please Note: We strongly recommend scheduling appointments for any showrooms you intend to visit outside of these officially published hours.

High Point Market is open to the trade only.

Market Dates

2018

Spring: April 14-18

Fall: October 13-17

2019

Spring: April 6-10

Fall: October 19-23

2020

Spring: April 25-29

Fall: October 17-21

2021

Spring: April 17-21

Fall: October 16-20